Menu

Testimonials

We have received overwhelmingly positive, unsolicited feedback from our customers for both our semi-frameless and frameless shower screens over the years - we are still uploading them, apologies. There are a few reviews on Amazon, Wayfair and Houzz, in addition to numerous emails (click on photos to enlarge): Ark Showers
Placed on April 30, 2017
Turned out great! We love it. Thank you! Valerie W. - CA, model 6408NHR
Placed on April 21, 2017
We love our screens, and friends of ours bought them, too (who live in Boulder) Laurie C. - WA, model 6408SHR
Placed on April 14, 2017
Your replacement shower door arrived.  I am delighted.  Thank you so much for standing behind your product.  I am satisfied not only in having chosen a well made, beautiful product, but am equally  gratified to have selected a company that honors its work.  I see very little of this today unfortunately, but then I am 83 and all of us “old folks”  like to brag about the old days.  Maybe we have selective memories, but whatever it is, I do thank you. Anne H. - SC, model 603008SPR
Placed on April 13, 2017
I have never worked with a company that is more caring and responsive than Ark Showers.  Every question and concern was addressed quickly and professionally.  Ark Showers takes pride in their product and makes sure that the customer is completely satisfied.  The customer service is truly remarkable.  I felt like the owner took the same pride in my project that he would in his own home.  Many thanks. Claire D., - MO
Placed on April 9, 2017
Here are "before-and-after" photos for you. I am very pleased with the shower screen -- it gives the bathroom a clean and updated look, and my husband tells me that it was easy to install. I thought there might be some spray escaping onto the floor from the shower head, but the screen contained the water very well. Donna B. - AZ., model 6008SPRC
Placed on March 9, 2017
Thank you for the great news, and for the consistently superior customer service you've offered! Heather S. - NY, model 7008SHSC
Placed on February 23, 2017
..It looks lovely and I am very pleased... Rebecca N. - CO, model 603008SHRC
Placed on February 19, 2017
I installed my Ark Shower door 18 months ago and I love it. Installation was easy if you read the instructions and take your time. Thanks! Thomas T. - NY, model 7008SHSC
Placed on February 15, 2017
Here are the pix of your product in my home! Frederick M. - IL, model 603008KHR
Placed on December 20, 2016
Here are some pictures - sorry for the delay. Hope it'll help some customers to make the right choice. Have a great week! David C. - NY, model 6008NPR
Placed on September 24, 2016
Thank you Andrew for running such a conscientious company-- I will be sure to recommend you for anyone looking for a shower wall. Rich U. - MD, model 7008SHRC
Placed on May 2, 2016
I love my shower screens and get compliments all the time.  I tell everyone where I got them! So glad I found you when I remodeled my bathrooms 4 and 5 years ago! Vicky C. - CA, & 7008WPR & 7008WPRC
Placed on December 28, 2015
Rec the curtain in good order installed this morning it was a breeze I would like to order spare sweep just to have as a spare if there not to much thanks Sean Sean B. - CA, model 603008SPRC
Placed on December 23, 2015
Thought you might like a pic of the shower door installed. Greg D. - IN, model 6008SPS
Placed on December 19, 2015
Hi . I came home to find this today and was so excited !!!! Love the way it looks, has some resistance and the glass is not green .  This is just to show you . I will send pictures minus the shower product mess if you want for catalogue .   Love love love it !  You are a pleasure to work with.  Looking forward to Jeff and I referring you !!  Donna S. - CT, model 6008NHS
Placed on December 8, 2015
Just finished our bathroom remodel and love the shower screen.  Was very easy to install.  Also having a long narrow bathroom, the shower screen really helps open up the space. Bill P. - MI, model 603008WPRC
Placed on November 23, 2015
First of all, I want to thank you for all your help in ordering this door and for the great install videos.  The door arrived in less than a week from the order date in perfect shape.  It was installed by our contractor today (we found good solid wood backing behind the tile!!!) and we LOVE the look.  It was fairly easy to install – just needed a couple extra hands. I've enclosed pictures of our bath and will certainly recommend an Ark Shower screen to my clients in the future.  You are a find! Thanks so much, Mary Mary M. - MA, model 6008SHRC
Placed on November 10, 2015
These people are wonderful to work with and my door is superb... it is everything I wanted and I am quite pleased. Sherrian H. - AZ, model 6008NPRC
Placed on September 24, 2015
Thank you!! The screens really compliment the jobs very well, and actually blocked all the water! It's a very clean look! Tristan S., Sharpesetter Tile, models 7008OHRC and 7008NHRC
Placed on September 20, 2015
This will be our third order of a semi-frameless shower screen. We purchased the first one for ourselves more than 2 years ago and still love it. We are so pleased that now both of our sons are installing shower screens in their homes. Thank you for a great product and wonderful customer service! Jacquelyn S. - PA., model 6408NPSC
Placed on September 12, 2015
We did install and, as you can see, the final result is better than what we had hoped and envisioned. Cindy & Mark P. - model 6408OHR
Placed on August 29, 2015
I have bought 4 doors over the years and they work perfectly. For your gallery. I repurposed the superfluous one I had at the end of another tub. The chrome hinges you kindly provided worked perfectly. No water leaks underneath and so I don't need the rubber gasket. I strongly recommend modern diamond-tipped hole saws:  each of the 8 holes took a minute or so to drill. Andrew F. - GA
Placed on August 22, 2015
GREAT NEWS! The door was delivered at 11:30 am yesterday morning and Pierce installed it yesterday afternoon. It is absolutely beautiful! We are so very pleased. Our son and family were here visiting and are sold....The door was installed perfectly in less than an hour! Thank you for a wonderful product, superb customer service and all around satisfaction!!! Rachel D. - TX., model 6008NPR
Placed on July 20, 2015
We have been very happy with the screen and the installation. Chris K. - TX., model 603008NPR
Placed on July 13, 2015
I am super happy with the door - it is has really opened up my small bathroom! Jean Marie B. - DC., model 6408SHRC
Placed on June 27, 2015
Thank you so much. We are very happy with our screen and your customer service. Louis A. - ME, model 6008SHR
Placed on June 7, 2015
Thank you again for your patience and AMAZING customer service! We will be recommending you to our friends who might be interested, as well as our contractors, who are very impressed with the product and service. Ellen T. - MN., model 6408SHRC
Placed on April 21, 2015
The door looks great. Your quality is very nice and it's just like the ones I saw in Italy. Guylyn H. - NM., model 6408NHS
Placed on March 4, 2015
You were SO helpful in going over my concerns about the installation of one of your semi-frameless doors. You probably don't recall but the bath tub is off level by about 1/4 inch. We installed it recently in a bathroom that was "spruced-up" but not renovated and the door is the highlight. It was not difficult to install and works wonderfully. The attached picture does not capture it well at all, but perhaps you can get the idea. Thanks again! Glenn K. - NY., model 603008SPR
Placed on January 14, 2015
(Subject: Shower screen love) I would just like to thank you for your great service and product! I ordered a 30in. semi-frameless screen and it was delivered safe and sound within a week. It was installed 2 weeks ago and we LOVE it! The contractor had never seen one and even they are impressed. It's one of my favorite aspects of our new bathroom. Many thanks! LuAnn E. - MI., model 603008NPR
Placed on November 13, 2014
Awesome: George W. - IL., model 6408SHSC
Placed on November 6, 2014
We LOVE our glass door. Have had it many years now. :) Darine S. - DE., model 6008BHS
Placed on October 7, 2014
I wanted to thank you for your help. We received the shower screen and my husband installed it. We love how it looks it is beautiful Cheryl R. - FL., model 7008SHR
Placed on September 22, 2014
Well...the door looks fabulous! The tile installers were able to return yesterday and install it for us and I must say it looks practically invisible! Thanks again Cindy W. - MA., 643008SHSC
Placed on September 9, 2014
My shower screen is awesome! I paid attention to your helpful instructions, and it was installed easily by our general contractor who was in charge of our remodel...I really do think that any contractor will be able to follow your easy-to-follow instructions. Chris L. - CA., model 6008NHRC
Placed on July 21, 2014
We love your bathtub shower screen which still looks beautiful four years later! Jane D. - NJ., model 6008SPR
Placed on June 16, 2014
Shower screen looks wonderful and protection coating works well! Thanks for all your help choosing the right door. Linda and Lennox C. - WV., model
Placed on April 12, 2014
Still loving my door! Still getting compliments! People in NC look at it and say that must have cost you a lot and I just smile. Thanks for an awesome affordable product for simple people like me. So glad I researched and found you on the internet. Debbie K. - NC., model 7008NHR
Placed on April 3, 2014
I just love the shower screens. My contractor has never seen this clean look before and asked me where I got them from :) He is going to order one or two for his house. Yeojin C. - NY., models 7008SHRC & 6408SHRC
Placed on March 31, 2014
I just wanted to let you know that my bath tub door is in place, looks terrific, and the installer said "... it was a breeze..." very easy and very simple installation. He also mentioned it appears to be a good quality product. I wish I had bought the shower door from your company also. I got it at a local dealer and is not at all what I expected.... Thank you again for your good service. Jeanette D. - PA., model 603008NPR
Placed on March 1, 2014
In my opinion, this small business is a model by which others could be measured. I have been impressed by the communication, the resourcefulness and awesome customer service. I've done my due-diligence and even spoke with someone else who purchased & installed this product: they agreed that this company is "the best in the market-place", in terms of price, product & service.. Terry A. - TX., model 6008NHRC
Placed on October 20, 2013
I just wanted to thank you for the amazing shower screen! It's installed now and looks absolutely amazing in my newly renovated bathroom. It's the final touch that now completes the clean, modern look I was going for. I also want to thank you for shipping out a new screen so quickly as the original was damaged during shipping. I am extremely satisfied with the service, cost and end product from Ark Showers and will be sure to spread the word. Thanks again for everything! (Oh, and here are a couple of photos of my project before and after with the shower screen installed) Jim C., Extremely Satisfied Customer - CT., model 603008SHR
Placed on August 28, 2013
About 3 years ago I purchased two sets of the frameless shower doors. I love them....Everyone that sees the shower doors loves them. Linda W. - GA., models 7008BHR & 7008OHR
Placed on August 8, 2013
I LOVE the way my shower/bathroom turned out. Cathy K. - MO, model 603008SPR
Placed on June 24, 2013
Finally installed my shower door this weekend. Great product, well thought out, looks excellent! Wayne P. - MN., model 6008SHS
Placed on May 19, 2013
I just want to say all of my dealing with you have been extremely good and I hope you and your staff continued success as you sell such a wonderful product and at such a reasonable price. Larry S. - TX., model
Placed on May 13, 2013
I would like to thank you for your prompt and personal attention throughout this matter. Your customer service has been outstanding! ....I am, also, disappointed that it did not work with our tub as I was very impressed with the product and would not hesitate to recommend it to others. Susan C. - TX., model 603008SHR
Placed on May 13, 2013
Thanks so much for your exemplary customer service! Tonya O. - MD., model 603008OHS
Placed on May 2, 2013
I LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!!! It has made all the difference in the world. If you are hesitant about using the shower screen please don’t be – it has proven successful in not one bathroom in but two! I’m really not sure how I stumbled upon Ark Showers but am I glad I did! It is exactly what I had in my head but never thought it would be within our means to use such a high quality product. Let me start at the beginning...click here for the full story... Kathleen T. - NC., models 7008SHRC & 603008SHRC
Placed on April 22, 2013
We love our shower screen. I installed the screen with my wife’s help. The instructions and online video were great. It took us about 45 minutes. I was fortunate to have a square mounting wall to start with. Kyle J. - UT., model 6008OHRC
Placed on April 20, 2013
I just wanted to thank you for the extra service. I received the door this morning and had it installed this afternoon as planned! It looks fabulous, and is exactly what I wanted. Thank you again. Stephanie C. - NJ., model 643008NHRC
Placed on April 17, 2013
I bought one of your doors a few years ago and LOVE IT!.... PS - get more compliments off your door than anything else in our house Debbie K. - NC., model 7008NHR
Placed on April 3, 2013
I just want to let you know that our contractor installed the bathtub screen yesterday and it looks amazing. Thank You very much for offering such a great quality product and an outstanding customer service. Javier S. - VA., model 6408SHS
Placed on February 28, 2013
I don't see where I can add my testimonial, but I feel compelled to. I LOVE my semi frameless door. My contractor was also skeptical..but, it looks wonderful and works even better! It is so sunny and bright as I take a shower now. No more moldy shower curtain. And such a sleek, clean look. I am so glad I found you with my internet search. Susan C. - VA., model 6008SPR
Placed on January 26, 2013
I just unpacked the door and it looks great. It was very well-packed too. Although the pictures are great, it looks better in person. I especially love the hinge and associated hardware. Quality stuff. Great price. Great combination. I'll be sure to share my experience with any one I can. Thanks again Peter R. - IL., model 7008NPSC
Placed on January 14, 2013
We love the Ark semi-frameless shower screen. It was easy to install with your guidance and my husband felt a lot of pride is getting it done. It only took an hour or so for us. We did not want to make any mistakes, so we made sure to have the right bits for drilling in our tile and took our time at each step. Our son uses the bathroom and has enjoyed the open feeling of the glass and has noted that there is little to no overspray. I love the ease of cleaning. I hated dealing with the shower curtain and I do feel that there is less water out of the tub than with the curtain. Another bonus is that the bathroom feels bigger. Love it! Thanks for providing a great product and support. Joanna F. - CA., model 6008SPRC
Placed on January 12, 2013
I have had the Ark Showers frameless shower screen for about a year. I want to say thanks...It is a great product and your customer service is absolutely outstanding. Glad I selected this door and happy holidays Ark Showers. Raul N. - MD., model 6008NHR
Placed on January 2, 2013
We love our shower screen. It was a great investment! Barbara S. - MN., model 6408BHRC
Placed on November 27, 2012
Thank you very much for your amazing customer service. Both shower screens have been installed and we could not be happier with the outcome. Your products and customer service were some of the best in all of our bathroom renovations.. Mary Beth B. - NY., models 603008NHS & 7008WPS
Placed on October 24, 2012
Just wanted to send you a follow-up message regarding my new shower screen. It looks amazing - even my skeptical contractor was very surprised at the finished results. Ruth U. - IL., model 6008NHR
Placed on October 7, 2012
Got one of your Shower Screens. Easy to put up. Did have a blaster for a shower head and the combination had too much water leaking. Changed to a 'rain shower' type shower head and things were much better. Like how it looks and it really opens up our 1970s bathroom. Easy to clean, and my wife, who only takes baths, is quite happy to have the previous shower doors gone. Thanks for a quality product. Bill H. - MN., model 6008SPRC
Placed on October 1, 2012
We love our shower door...Your company is incredible and you are a pleasure to work with. Wish you sold something that we needed more of…ha ha…it is fun to do business with you. Dina and Michael C. - MA., model 6008SPR
Placed on September 17, 2012
Just to let you know, I finally got the screen installed, and the wife loves...loves....loves it. ...Again, thank you for all your help on my unique problem. Product is great.. John K. - TN., model 603008NHR
Placed on September 17, 2012
Just wanted to let you know I absolutely LOVE the shower door - moved back home yesterday and it looks great in the bathroom! Tested it out last night too! Very pleased with it.. Kim M. - MA., model 6008BHRC
Placed on September 16, 2012
We love the door and how it looks in our bathroom! Lisa D. - CA., model 6008SPR
Placed on September 16, 2012
...I wanted you to know everything went well with the new order and the shower door looks and functions very well. Thank you very much for working hard to rectify the problem of the previous unsuccessful shipment. I love the product and will certainly recommend you and your company to others...Thanks again for your attentiveness. Elaine D. - NY., model 643008SHRC
Placed on September 11, 2012
...I love it...It has been a pleasure dealing with your company. Barbara L. - MD., model 7008SPR
Placed on September 11, 2012
Unbeatable offering. I tried to find a shower screen locally with the same dimensions and similar price but could not...The shower screen arrived 2 days after I ordered it. Great buying experience from start to finish...Thank you for making it easy for Americans to get shower screens... Stephen C. - NY., model 603008SPS
Placed on August 19, 2012
I purchased your shower door last year and am SUPER happy with it. The whole bathroom came out just fabulous! Claudia M. - NY., model 6408SHRC
Placed on August 18, 2012
...The shower screen arrived yesterday and we installed it last night...what a cool product! It looks great and works! My son is thrilled and I thank you for carrying such a nice product. Let me know if you need a customer reference. Thanks again... Scott P. - PA., model 6008SPR
Placed on August 6, 2012
I purchased a shower door from you several months ago for one of my bathrooms and I love it! It was super easy to install, and you were really helpful answering the few questions that we had. Amigh M. - VA., model 6408SPSC
Placed on August 6, 2012
We love our new tub/shower door. We have been using the new bathroom for about 3 weeks and have zero complaints. Ordering was easy, product arrived on time and in perfect condition, installation was easy and it looks great. My biggest worry was that more water was going to "escape" than I anticipated. Not even a concern at all. Nothing leaves the tub area. Just a few drops to wipe up on the top of the tub wall next to the glass door. How beautiful and easy is that. Thanks for making this so easy. Jim P. - CT., model 6408SPRC
Placed on August 1, 2012
Just want to let you know that we are very happy with the Ark Showers. Thank you. Lori Z. - VA., model 603008SPRC
Placed on July 20, 2012
We have just installed a frameless shower screen in our guest room en-suite and it looks terrific! It arrived promptly, fitted easily, and removing the old aluminum framed tub sliders with a frameless glass screen makes the bathroom look so much bigger. Graham B. - FL., model 6008SHR
Placed on July 13, 2012
One year after purchasing our Ark Shower, we love it even more than the day it was installed. It consistently performs flawlessly, giving us both a 'splash-free' shower and the ability to have a bath without the messy and confining set-up of the traditional aluminum-framed doors on a track. Alexandra T. - OR., model 7008SPS
Placed on June 18, 2012
Liked the first one so much, decided to get another! Terri S. - MA., model 6008SHR
Placed on June 14, 2012
Just wanted to update you...I have purchased 2 of your doors...My daughter used one of the bathrooms and so enjoyed giving her 14 month old daughter a bath. It was so much easier according to her...she could just side on the side of the tub and not have to lean over the side of the uncomfortable tracks..I never even thought about that when we ordered...a bonus! They look very nice and I am sure we will enjoy them for many years. Regards, Franey R. - SC.
Placed on May 24, 2012
Thanks for your timely service and detailed instructions. Install took about 40 minutes and I completed it by myself. Derek P. - LA., model 6008NPR
Placed on May 15, 2012
...I love the look of the shower panel... Paula L. - TX., model 7008BHSC
Placed on May 11, 2012
Very pleased with the shower door. Ken E. - CA., model 6008GHR
Placed on April 26, 2012
The 2 shower doors are working excellently. We are very happy with the purchases. Alan C. - NJ., model 7008SPR
Placed on April 22, 2012
I love the quality of your doors and recommend you highly. Rebecca C. - NM., model 7008SPR
Placed on March 21, 2012
I received the shower screen and it looks wonderful in my new bathroom. Helen G. - NY, model 6008SPSC
Placed on March 20, 2012
Thank you for producing a superior product. Linda R. - NY., model 7008SHSC
Placed on March 18, 2012
I just want you to know how happy I am with my shower screen. It looks great and was very easy to install. It came intact, with no box damage, but the FedEx guy wanted me to open the box after he left my house, LOL! Thanks for the great customer support. [Reply: that's funny about the FedEx guy! Actually the 5/16 (8mm) tempered glass is tough and the packaging is substantial - they rarely get smashed.] Bill C. - FL.
Placed on March 16, 2012
I ordered the shower screen and my husband installed it by himself. He is 78 years old and he said is was very easy. Dee S. - MD., model 6008SPRC
Placed on March 4, 2012
We love our screen and get lots of compliments! Kandi J. - AL., model 6408SPR
Placed on March 4, 2012
...We are very happy with the door. As everybody else has said on your website, it looks wonderful. I just wanted to let everyone know what great service you provided... Thanks again... Michael & Priscilla C. - NJ., model 7008SPRC
Placed on February 11, 2012
The shower screen works great. Joe G. - GA., model 6408NHR
Placed on February 3, 2012
...The screen is of amazing quality as are the brushed nickel hinges.. Robert C. - MD., model 6008NHSC
Placed on January 22, 2012
I meant to send you this picture a month ago when we completed the bathroom remodel. The door is amazing and a true finishing touch to the project. I installed it myself in about 30 minutes. I had paid close attention to the tile work to make sure the wall it is fastened to was very plumb hence the easy install...I would highly recommend your products and company to anyone. Thanks again for the great service. Roger V. - AZ., model 7008SPRC
Placed on January 15, 2012
The Frameless Shower Screen has been installed and looks fantastic. It is beautiful, sleek and makes the room look bigger. Thank you for such an exceptional product Judy R. - MI, model
Placed on December 10, 2011
Here is the picture I promised... Love it! Lynette B., - MA., model 6008NHSC
Placed on November 24, 2011
Thank you for your help, I'm very pleased Keith R. - CA., model 6008SHRC
Placed on October 28, 2011
The shower door is in and looks GREAT! ....thanks for working with me.....gh Gary H. - OK., model 6008NHR
Placed on September 27, 2011
Truly excellent seller with stellar service both before and after sale. These are people that want your business and they have a great product. Highly recommend." (Amazon) Samantha C., - Quebec, model 6008SHR
Placed on September 19, 2011
I LOVE the shower shield. It looks beautiful...Thanks again. I highly recommend your company.. Joan L. - NJ., model 6008SHR
Placed on September 18, 2011
I am very happy with my shower screen as it was the perfect answer for a small bathroom with a pitched roof. Vince D. - NJ., model 6008WPR
Placed on September 18, 2011
...We love the shower screen... Drew M. - NJ., model 7008BHR
Placed on September 18, 2011